Meet The Team

Terry Kelly, Managing Director

terry@kellyrac.com

Installation

Trevor O’Mahoney, Project Manager

trevor.omahoney@kellyrac.com

Chris Keane, Installation Supervisor East

chris.keane@kellyrac.com

Michael Cummins, Installation Supervisor West

michael.cummins@kellyrac.com

Service / Maintenance 

John Kelly, Technical Director

john.kelly@kellyrac.com

Mary Hudson, Service Coordinator.

mary.hudson@kellyrac.com

Barry Wilson, Maintenance Planner

barry.wilson@kellyrac.com

David Lindsay, Supply Chain, and Finance Administrator

david.lindsay@kellyrac.com

Technical Sales / Estimating

Larry Swift, MEng, Technical Sales/Estimator

larry.swift@kellyrac.com

Gavin O’Leary Junior Estimator

gavin.oleary@kellyrac.com

Fintan Meaney, Sales & Business Development

fintan.meaney@kellyrac.com

Finance/Administration

Clare Conheady FCCA, Financial Controller

clare.conheady@kellyrac.com

Caroline Crowley, Purchasing Manager

caroline.crowley@kellyrac.com

Claire Leonard, Accounts Payable/Receivable

claire.leonard@kellyrac.com

Helen Kelly, Compliance & Training Manager

helen.kelly@kellyrac.com