Meet The Team

Terry Kelly, Managing Director terry@kellyrac.com

Installation

Trevor O’Mahoney, Project Manager

trevor.omahoney@kellyrac.com

Service / Maintenance 

John Kelly, Technical Manager, Ennis

john.kelly@kellyrac.com

Mary Hudson, Service Coordinator, Ennis

mary.hudson@kellyrac.com

Colum Mullaly, Technical Manager, Dublin

colum.mullaly@kellyrac.com

Jennifer Eccles, Service Co-Ordinator, Dublin

jennifer.eccles@kellyrac.com

Technical Sales / Estimating

Larry Swift, MEng, Technical Sales/Estimator

larry.swift@kellyrac.com

Gavin O’Leary Junior Estimator

gavin.oleary@kellyrac.com

Fintan Meaney, Sales & Business Development

fintan.meaney@kellyrac.com

Finance/Administration

Clare Conheady FCCA, Financial Controller

clare.conheady@kellyrac.com

Caroline Crowley, Purchasing Manager

caroline.crowley@kellyrac.com

Helen Kelly, Compliance & Training Manager

helen.kelly@kellyrac.com

Lauren Reynolds Receptionist/Junior Administrator

lauren.reynolds@kellyrac.com