Meet The Team

Terry Kelly, Managing Director terry.kelly@kellyrac.com

Installation

Trevor O’Mahoney, Project Manager

trevor.omahoney@kellyrac.com

Operations

Kevin Griffin Operations/Service Manager

kevin.griffin@kellyrac.com

Mary Hudson, Service Coordinator

mary.hudson@kellyrac.com

Sales

Colum Mullaly, Technical Sales Manager

colum.mullaly@kellyrac.com

Larry Swift, MEng, Technical Sales/Estimator

larry.swift@kellyrac.com

Fintan Meaney, Sales & Business Development

fintan.meaney@kellyrac.com

Finance/Administratioin

Clare Conheady FCCA, Financial Controller

clare.conheady@kellyrac.com

Caroline Crowley, Purchasing Manager

caroline.crowley@kellyrac.com

Helen Kelly,Administrative Manager

helen.kelly@kellyrac.com